تماس با مدیران

مدیر عامل :      Manager@farimansugar.com
رییس هیئت مدیره : Chairman@farimansugar.com
هیئت مدیره : board@farimansugar.com
ریاست کارخانه : Director@farimansugar.com
مدیر تولید: Product@farimansugar.com
مدیر مالی: Finance@farimansugar.com
بخش IT کارخانه : Factory@farimansugar.com